Taking out a Premium subscription on the Android app, the IOS app or the website means that you enter into this subscription until further notice. Before the subscription is automatically extended for 12 months, you will receive a message by email or notification so that you can cancel the subscription in time if desired.
Even if you have automatically renewed the subscription, you have the right to cancel this subscription every month. This means that if you cancel before the end of a calendar month, you will receive a refund of any overpaid subscription costs for the consecutive remaining months that you no longer purchase.
The user may owe agreed fees for the use of certain services and products. Unless expressly stated otherwise, all fees owed are stated in euros, including VAT and other levies.
The fees may consist of one-off amounts, amounts due annually or otherwise periodically and amounts that depend on the use of the services.