VVV Toerisme Ravels
Visitor center

VVV Toerisme Ravels

Call us Visit the website
The border municipality of Ravels consists of 3 sub-municipalities: Ravels, Weelde and Poppel. Every inhabitant of Ravels is proud of its forests, lanes, fens and country roads. The history of the forest and the educational activity exhibition can be found in the Boshuis. There is no lack of greenery, but also a number of remarkable sights such as the Arbeid Adelt mill, the town hall of Poppel and the Kiosk, the old center of Weelde on the H. Hartplein with the beautiful avenue and the old fortress moat.

Share this point of interest

See Routiq in...
  • Routiq Logo Routiq App
  • Browser Browser