Visite de Beekbergen

  • Pays-Bas
  • Gueldre
  • Apeldoorn
  • 12.70 km (Environ 03:10 u)
  • Itinéraire de randonnée 552911

Visite de Beekbergen

  • Pays-Bas
  • Gueldre
  • Apeldoorn
  • 12.70 km (Environ 03:10 u)
  • Itinéraire de randonnée 552911

Autour de Beekbergen, vous pouvez faire une belle promenade à travers les bois, mais il y a aussi de nombreuses découvertes spéciales à faire dans la campagne rurale. Venez découvrir cette zone spéciale!

Beekbergen rural
C'est merveilleux de se promener dans Beekbergen, juste en dessous d'Apeldoorn. Ici, vous découvrirez non seulement les forêts pour lesquelles la Veluwe est connue, mais aussi une belle région rurale : la variété est un atout. L'itinéraire vous mène directement à cette zone périphérique. La première vue sur votre itinéraire est le Ruitersmolen, dont l'histoire remonte à 1606. Le moulin est situé sur l'Oude Beek, d'où le nom de Beekbergen : le seul ruisseau naturel de la Veluwe orientale.

train à vapeur
Vous continuez jusqu'à Lieren, où vous voyez un autre bel endroit se profiler devant vous : la gare du Veluwsche Stoomtrein Maatschappij. Vous pourriez même voir le train historique. Ensuite, vous plongez dans les bois, qui s'inclinent magnifiquement ici. La jolie petite route Rabbit Camp vous ramène entre les pâturages de chevaux jusqu'à Beekbergen. 

Itinéraire

# Description Distance
Ruitersmolen (Oude beek, 7361ED, Apeldoorn, Gueldre, Pays-Bas) 0.00 km
Veluwsche Stoomtrein Maatschappij (Dorpstraat, 7361BC, Apeldoorn, Gueldre, Pays-Bas) 1.31 km
Ruitersmolen (Oude beek, 7361ED, Apeldoorn, Gueldre, Pays-Bas) 12.70 km

Vues

Ruitersmolen

Oude beek
7361ED Apeldoorn

Moulins alimentés par l'énergie naturelle pure des ruisseaux et des ruisseaux. Miller était une profession très répandue dans les temps anciens. L'une des rares machines de l'Antiquité. Souvent situé dans un beau paysage avec des caractéristiques historiques.

Veluwsche Stoomtrein Maatschappij

Dorpstraat
7361BC Apeldoorn

Proposé par:

route.nl

Tour of Beekbergen

  • The Netherlands
  • Gelderland
  • Apeldoorn
  • 12.70 km (Approximately 03:10 u)
  • Hiking route 552911

Tour of Beekbergen

  • The Netherlands
  • Gelderland
  • Apeldoorn
  • 12.70 km (Approximately 03:10 u)
  • Hiking route 552911

Around Beekbergen you can take a nice walk through the woods, but there are also many special discoveries to be made in the rural countryside. Come and explore this special area!

Rural Beekbergen
It is wonderful to walk around Beekbergen, just below Apeldoorn. Here you will not only explore the forests for which the Veluwe is known, but also a beautiful rural area: variety is an asset. The route leads you straight to that outlying area. The first sight on your route is the Ruitersmolen, with a history dating back to 1606. The mill is located on the Oude Beek, after which Beekbergen is named: the only natural stream in the eastern Veluwe.

steam train
You walk on to Lieren, where you see another beautiful spot looming in front of you: the station of the Veluwsche Stoomtrein Maatschappij. You might even see the historic train. Then you dive into the woods, which slope beautifully here. The nice little road Rabbit Camp leads you between horse pastures back to Beekbergen. 

Directions

# Description Distance
Ruitersmolen (Oude beek, 7361ED, Apeldoorn, Gelderland, The Netherlands) 0.00 km
Veluwsche Stoomtrein Maatschappij (Dorpstraat, 7361BC, Apeldoorn, Gelderland, The Netherlands) 1.31 km
Ruitersmolen (Oude beek, 7361ED, Apeldoorn, Gelderland, The Netherlands) 12.70 km

Sights

Ruitersmolen

Oude beek
7361ED Apeldoorn

Mills powered by pure natural power from streams and streams. Miller was a widespread profession in earlier times. One of the few machines in ancient times. Often situated in a beautiful landscape with historical features.

Veluwsche Stoomtrein Maatschappij

Dorpstraat
7361BC Apeldoorn

Provided by:

route.nl