Zu Fuß von Winsum nach Groningen

  • Niederlande
  • Groningen
  • Het Hogeland
  • 21.81 km (Etwa 05:27 u)
  • Wanderung 530023
9416151210617161523222120338689

Zu Fuß von Winsum nach Groningen

  • Niederlande
  • Groningen
  • Het Hogeland
  • 21.81 km (Etwa 05:27 u)
  • Wanderung 530023

Vom gemütlichen Marenland Recreation in Winsum laufen Sie durch das Reitdiep-Gebiet in die Stadt Groningen. Diese Region hat noch nie Torfgrabungen gekannt, also spazieren Sie durch eine alte Kulturlandschaft. Es wird eine Weile dauern, bis Sie Winsum verlassen, denn in diesem alten Dorf gehen Sie durch einige attraktive Straßen. Wenn Sie Winsum etwas später verlassen, betreten Sie eine Umgebung mit herrlichem Panoramablick. Energie und Zeit übrig? Dann fahren Sie in die Innenstadt von Groningen. Auf dem Vismarkt können Sie die Korenbeurs sehen, ein Gebäude, das zu den 100 besten niederländischen UNESCO-Denkmälern gehört. Auf dem Grote Markt sehen Sie natürlich das Wahrzeichen der Stadt: den fast 97 Meter hohen Martini-Turm.

Wegbeschreibung

# Beschreibung Abstand
Marenland Recreatie (Winsumerdiep, 9951 CG, Het Hogeland, Groningen, Niederlande) 0.00 km
Molen De Ster (9951CD, Het Hogeland, Groningen, Niederlande) 0.40 km
Molen De Vriendschap (9951AD, Het Hogeland, Groningen, Niederlande) 0.78 km
94
94 (Ubbo J. Mansholt plein, 9951BX, Het Hogeland, Groningen, Niederlande) 1.14 km
16
16 (9951BX, Het Hogeland, Groningen, Niederlande) 1.20 km
15
15 (9951AB, Het Hogeland, Groningen, Niederlande) 1.45 km

Orte pausieren

Marenland Recreatie

Winsumerdiep 6
9951 CG Het Hogeland
http://www.marenland.nl/

Marenland Recreatie liegt am Winsumerdiep in Winsum, einem malerischen Dorf in Groningen. Eine perfekte Region, um einen Tag an der frischen Luft im Polder zu genießen, egal ob Sie mit dem Fahrrad, dem Boot oder den Beinen unterwegs sind. Und da die Stadt Groningen mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar ist, gibt es viel Kulturgeschichte zu erleben. Marenland Recreatie ist der perfekte Ort, um der Hektik des Alltags zu entfliehen. Genießen Sie Mittag- oder Abendessen und einen Drink auf der großzügigen Terrasse am Wasser und übernachten Sie in einem der Boxbetten, Wanderhütten, Chalets oder Zelthäuser.

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Molen De Ster


9951CD Het Hogeland
http://www.allemolens.nl

Molen de Ster ist eine Mais- und Schalenmühle in Winsum. Diese Mühle stammt aus dem Jahr 1851 und ersetzt eine Postmühle aus dem Jahr 1628. Die Mühle wurde auf einem Mühlenhügel gebaut. 1961 gelangte die Mühle in die Hände der Gemeinde Winsum. Danach wurde die Mühle schrittweise restauriert. 1971 wurde die Mühle komplett restauriert. Seitdem läuft die Mühle regelmäßig unter der Leitung eines freiwilligen Müllers.

Molen De Vriendschap


9951AD Het Hogeland
http://www.allemolens.nl

Molen De Vriendschap ist eine Mühle in Winsum. Diese Mühle wurde 1801 als Schälmühle gebaut, aber die Schälsteine aus der Mühle wurden durch Schleifsteine ersetzt. Die Mühle läuft nun regelmäßig auf freiwilliger Basis.

Molen Koningslaagte

Koningslaagte
9785TC Het Hogeland
http://www.allemolens.nl

Westlich von Zuidwolde befindet sich die Poldermühle Koningslaagte. Diese Mühle wurde hier 1878 als Hauptpumpstation für den Polder gebaut. Heute ist es eine freiwillige Reservemahlzeit.

Molen Wilhelmina

Wilhelmina
9738AC Groningen
http://www.allemolens.nl

In der Nähe der Stadt Groningen befindet sich die Mühle Wilhelmina. Diese Mühle wurde hier 1907 als Ersatz für den niedergebrannten Vorgänger gebaut. Heute läuft die Mühle freiwillig.

Angeboten von:

route.nl

Walking from Winsum to Groningen

  • The Netherlands
  • Groningen
  • Het Hogeland
  • 21.81 km (Approximately 05:27 u)
  • Hiking route 530023
9416151210617161523222120338689

Walking from Winsum to Groningen

  • The Netherlands
  • Groningen
  • Het Hogeland
  • 21.81 km (Approximately 05:27 u)
  • Hiking route 530023

From the cozy Marenland Recreation in Winsum you walk through the Reitdiep area to the city of Groningen. This region has never known peat excavations, so you walk through an ancient cultural landscape. It will take a while before you walk out of Winsum, because in this old village you walk through a few attractive streets. When you walk out of Winsum a little later, you walk into a setting of wonderful panoramic views. Energy and time left? Then go into the city center of Groningen. At the Vismarkt you can see the Korenbeurs, a building that is one of the top 100 Dutch UNESCO monuments. On the Grote Markt you will of course see the symbol of the city: the almost 97 meter high Martini Tower.

Directions

# Description Distance
Marenland Recreatie (Winsumerdiep, 9951 CG, Het Hogeland, Groningen, The Netherlands) 0.00 km
Molen De Ster (9951CD, Het Hogeland, Groningen, The Netherlands) 0.40 km
Molen De Vriendschap (9951AD, Het Hogeland, Groningen, The Netherlands) 0.78 km
94
94 (Ubbo J. Mansholt plein, 9951BX, Het Hogeland, Groningen, The Netherlands) 1.14 km
16
16 (9951BX, Het Hogeland, Groningen, The Netherlands) 1.20 km
15
15 (9951AB, Het Hogeland, Groningen, The Netherlands) 1.45 km

Pause places

Marenland Recreatie

Winsumerdiep 6
9951 CG Het Hogeland
http://www.marenland.nl/

Marenland Recreatie is located on the Winsumerdiep in Winsum, a picturesque village in Groningen. A perfect region to enjoy a day of fresh air in the polder, whether you go out with a bicycle, boat or legs. And with the city of Groningen within cycling reach, there is a lot of cultural history to experience. Marenland Recreatie is the perfect place to escape the everyday hustle and bustle. Enjoy lunch or dinner and a drink on the spacious terrace by the water and stay in one of the box beds, hikers' cabins, chalets or tent houses.

Sights

Molen De Ster


9951CD Het Hogeland
http://www.allemolens.nl

Molen de Ster is a corn and hulling mill in Winsum. This mill dates from 1851 and it is the replacement of a post mill from 1628. The mill is built on a mill hill. In 1961 the mill came into the hands of the municipality of Winsum. After that, the mill was restored little by little. In 1971 the mill was completely restored. Since then the mill has been running regularly under the direction of a volunteer miller.

Molen De Vriendschap


9951AD Het Hogeland
http://www.allemolens.nl

Molen De Vriendschap is a flour mill in Winsum. This mill was built in 1801 as a hulling mill, but the peeling stones from the mill were replaced by grinding stones. The mill now runs regularly on a voluntary basis.

Molen Koningslaagte

Koningslaagte
9785TC Het Hogeland
http://www.allemolens.nl

West of Zuidwolde you will find the polder mill Koningslaagte. This mill was built here in 1878 as the main pumping station for the polder. Today it is a reserve meal on a voluntary basis.

Molen Wilhelmina

Wilhelmina
9738AC Groningen
http://www.allemolens.nl

Close to the city of Groningen you will find the flour mill Wilhelmina. This mill was built here in 1907 as a replacement for the burnt down predecessor. Today the mill runs on a voluntary basis.

Provided by:

route.nl