Grand Tour Limbourg - Stage 4

Roermond - Limburg - The Netherlands

Cycling route 1078505

Provided by: route.nl

579 16
55.01 km
03:14
969 kcal
Print this route Download the GPX

Description

It will be another beautiful cycling summer! From Friday, July 5 to Sunday, July 28, there will be a daily Tour de Limbourg, the traveling cycling talk show. Sander Kleikers and Gert Jakobs receive guests at the table every day in a new Limburg municipality to talk about the achievements of Wout and Tom in the Tour, and the love for Limburg. Frank goes to France with the latest news from the race. Tour de Limbourg is filmed in the most beautiful places in Limburg. You are very welcome to the live recordings!

All recording locations:
05 July Friday VALKENBURG AAN DE GEUL (Par 'Course)
06 July Saturday BEESEL (Kloosterpark)
07 July Sunday BEEKDAELEN (Schinvelderhoeve)
08 July Monday MEERSSEN (Basilica)
09 July Tuesday SIMPELVELD (Scholtissenhof)
July 10 Wednesday NEDERWEERT (Lambertushof)
11 July Thursday BEEK (Sportpark de Haamen)
12 July Friday MAASGOUW (Harbor)
July 13 Saturday ROERMOND (Munsterplein)
July 14 Sunday GULPEN-WITTEM (Eyserhof)
July 15 Monday PEEL EN MAAS (d 'Erp)
16 July Tuesday KERKRADE (Market Kerkrade)
17 July Wednesday GENNEP (Market Gennep)
July 18 Thursday LANDGRAAF (City Hall)
19 July Friday EIJSDEN-MARGRATEN (Oude Akerstraat Bemelen)
July 20 Saturday VAALS (Vineyard St. Martinus)
21 July Sunday HORST AAN DE MAAS (Wilhelminaplein Horst)
22 July Monday KERKRADE (Market Kerkrade)
23 July Tuesday STEIN (Ice cream farm Catsop)
24 July Wednesday VOERENDAAL (Vineyard Fromberg Ubachsberg)
July 25 Thursday LEUDAL (Castle Groot Buggenum)
July 26 Friday HEERLEN (Pancratiusplein)
July 27 Saturday VENRAY (Monseigneur Goumansplein)
28 July Sunday SITTARD-GELEEN (Gasterij Bie de Burgemeister)

Share this route with others


Embed this page </>