Se promener dans le vert Otterlo

  • Pays-Bas
  • Gueldre
  • Ede
  • 7.31 km (Environ 01:49 u)
  • Itinéraire de randonnée 1032169

Se promener dans le vert Otterlo

  • Pays-Bas
  • Gueldre
  • Ede
  • 7.31 km (Environ 01:49 u)
  • Itinéraire de randonnée 1032169
Depuis le Holiday Resort Het Lorkenbos, vous marchez vers le nord le long du côté est d'Otterlo. Curieux d'où vient le nom Otterlo ? Le suffixe lo est abrégé de loo. C'est le nom historique d'une forêt. Otterlo a également été écrit sous le nom d'Otterloo dans le passé. Ce n'est pas pour rien que le village est entouré de forêts. Vous quittez le bois et traversez le village tout droit. Arrêtez-vous au Dutch Tile Museum et admirez la collection de carreaux et de céramiques hollandais de la fin du Moyen Âge. Vous sortez maintenant du village en direction du sud. Juste avant de revenir à votre point de départ, vous passez devant le restaurant Zuiderzand. Dégustez une pâtisserie fraîche et une délicieuse boisson ici. Votre voyage est terminé !

Itinéraire

# Description Distance
Vakantieoord Het Lorkenbos (Mosselsepad, 6731 SM, Ede, Gueldre, Pays-Bas) 0.00 km
Tegelmuseum Nederlands (6731BP, Ede, Gueldre, Pays-Bas) 3.87 km
De Zanding (Strand, 6731CD, Ede, Gueldre, Pays-Bas) 4.57 km
Restaurant Zuiderzand (Mosselsepad, 6731 SM, Ede, Gueldre, Pays-Bas) 6.80 km
Vakantieoord Het Lorkenbos (Mosselsepad, 6731 SM, Ede, Gueldre, Pays-Bas) 7.31 km

Pause des lieux

Vakantieoord Het Lorkenbos

Mosselsepad 64
6731 SM Ede
https://www.lorkenbos.nl

Le complexe de vacances Het Lorkenbos est situé au milieu de la nature de Veluwe, au sud d'Otterlo. Des bungalows meublés avec goût, confortables et modernes sont situés ici. Le Lorkenbos est un parc de vacances calme caché entre les arbres de la Veluwe depuis 1954. A cette époque, les gens venaient principalement de Randstad pour prendre l'air. De nos jours, les gens viennent de tout le pays, en partie parce que De Veluwe est situé au centre de Nederlenad. Le Lorkenbos est situé directement sur de nombreuses pistes cyclables et pédestres. Les belles réserves naturelles sont mieux explorées ici à vélo ou à pied.

Restaurant Zuiderzand

Mosselsepad 70
6731 SM Ede
http://www.zuiderzand.nl

Nous aimerions vous inviter dans notre Zuiderzand renouvelé pour venir voir, goûter et expérimenter notre vision d'une cuisine savoureuse, saine et originale ! Chaque jour, nous servons un menu à la carte de 3 plats avec des plats inspirés par les magnifiques environs. Nos heures d'ouverture sont; Lundi : 16h, Mardi : fermé, Mercredi : fermé, Jeudi : 16h, Vendredi : 11h, Samedi : 11h, Dimanche : 11h.

Vues

Tegelmuseum Nederlands


6731BP Ede

De Zanding

Strand
6731CD Ede

Proposé par:

route.nl

Walking around green Otterlo

  • The Netherlands
  • Gelderland
  • Ede
  • 7.31 km (Approximately 01:49 u)
  • Hiking route 1032169

Walking around green Otterlo

  • The Netherlands
  • Gelderland
  • Ede
  • 7.31 km (Approximately 01:49 u)
  • Hiking route 1032169
From Holiday Resort Het Lorkenbos you walk in a northerly direction along the east side of Otterlo. Curious where the name Otterlo comes from? The suffix lo is abbreviated from loo. This is a historical name for a forest. Otterlo was also written as Otterloo in the past. It is not for nothing that the village is surrounded by forests. You leave the woods behind you and walk straight through the village. Stop at the Dutch Tile Museum and admire the collection of Dutch tiles and ceramics from the late Middle Ages. You now walk out of the village in a southerly direction. Just before you get back to your starting point, you pass Restaurant Zuiderzand. Enjoy a fresh pastry and a delicious drink here. Your journey is over!

Directions

# Description Distance
Vakantieoord Het Lorkenbos (Mosselsepad, 6731 SM, Ede, Gelderland, The Netherlands) 0.00 km
Tegelmuseum Nederlands (6731BP, Ede, Gelderland, The Netherlands) 3.87 km
De Zanding (Strand, 6731CD, Ede, Gelderland, The Netherlands) 4.57 km
Restaurant Zuiderzand (Mosselsepad, 6731 SM, Ede, Gelderland, The Netherlands) 6.80 km
Vakantieoord Het Lorkenbos (Mosselsepad, 6731 SM, Ede, Gelderland, The Netherlands) 7.31 km

Pause places

Vakantieoord Het Lorkenbos

Mosselsepad 64
6731 SM Ede
https://www.lorkenbos.nl

Holiday resort Het Lorkenbos is located in the middle of the Veluwe nature, on the south side of Otterlo. Tastefully furnished, cozy and modern bungalows are located here. The Lorkenbos has been a quiet holiday park hidden between the trees on the Veluwe since 1954. At that time people mainly came from the Randstad to get some fresh air. Nowadays people come from all over the country, partly because De Veluwe is centrally located in Nederlenad. The Lorkenbos is located directly on numerous cycling and walking routes. The beautiful nature reserves are best explored here by bike or on foot.

Restaurant Zuiderzand

Mosselsepad 70
6731 SM Ede
http://www.zuiderzand.nl

We would like to invite you to our renewed Zuiderzand to come and see, taste and experience our vision of tasty, healthy and original dining! Every day we serve a 3 course a la carte menu with dishes inspired by the beautiful surroundings. Our opening hours are; Monday: 4pm, Tuesday: closed, Wednesday: closed, Thursday: 4pm, Friday: 11am, Saturday: 11am, Sunday: 11am.

Sights

Tegelmuseum Nederlands


6731BP Ede

De Zanding

Strand
6731CD Ede

Provided by:

route.nl